Coffee

http://www.zazzle.com/rich_coffee_mug-168680372346742827?CMPN=addthis&lang=en&rf=238352326572231311.

New way to show everyone that you like things RICH. Whether you like instant or brewed coffee.

BIG DADDY spelled out with M&M’s. Either you are telling Dad that he’s sweet or you are telling the world that you found your sugar daddy.

I was on my third cup of coffee when I started today’s blog and I usually tell people that my day doesn’t start until I have had my third cup of coffee. Now I should go downstairs to grab a bagel, because to much coffee on an empty stomach isn’t good for me.

There have been studies done (and you can search for them online) that people who drink 3-5 cups of coffee daily have less chance of getting Parkingson’s Disease or Dementia, and it reduces the risk of type 2 Diabetes. So with all that in mind, I see no reason to stop my coffee habit.

Some people get heartburn from drinking to much coffee.As long as I grab something to eat with my coffee, I am alright. I hate heartburn and now that I have searched for info about my aunt’s “Barrett’s Disease”, I will try to avoid heartburn as much as I can.

Leave a Reply

